top of page
2018-09-05 04.45.20 1.jpg
2018-09-05 11.58.03 1.jpg

S  I  M  P  

L  Y

 A  

 

N

 

N

 

A

WHERE I'VE BEEN ALL SUMMER / VIDEO, GUYS / PICTURE OVERLOAD

Hey friends,

wowza, it's been one hot minute since I last showed my face around here - *y'all judging me hard...I see you* I'm still alive, the same coffee chugging, story telling, goofy punning, barefoot stomping, tiny person behind this small blog. This summer has just flown by, not even exaggerating guys! I've been in the woods these past two months just loving on the sweet children of God and honestly, I lost track of time because everything at camp has a way of melting into one beautiful memory. Sweet Jesus has shown me so much about myself, about others, and about Him. I'm just gonna bombard y'all with pictures because pictures have a way of describing Camp Barnabas in a way no one can ...

OH, AND THERE'S A VIDEO

 

K, let me talk about Freddy Frost for a sec:

People, this person showed me the craziest week out of the entire summer! Son, we hopped fences, jogged from activity to activity, ate on the run, and had long naps on Houston. Freddy Frost is definitely one of the happiest souls out there, always hugging and wanting to hold hands. Will always remember you crazy boy!

This is Ted.

Oh sweet Ted, always so thoughtful and considerate of those around him. I love him so, please tell me that you want to meet him after looking at that face of his!

I have a summer Dad, guys - he's the one in the pineapple shorts and I love him fiercely!

Slator: Annnnnaa, now where did she go?

me: I'm right here

Slator: Oh, I thought you had gone and died or something...

 

"For we are his workmanship, created anew in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them "


2018-09-05 04.45.23 1.jpg

I'M ANNA

Just living the life of a mom*ish* human that loves the children of the good good Father above. Slightly addicted to plants, even more addicted to coffee, and on the edge to being thoroughly in love with Krispy Kreme doughnuts. Give me one of those things and you'll be my child forever… play nice kids and let me tell ya what's on my mind.

welcome

Get my blog posts shot straight to your inbox

Email

recent posts you should probably look at

  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page