top of page
2018-09-05 04.45.20 1.jpg
2018-09-05 11.58.03 1.jpg

S  I  M  P  

L  Y

 A  

 

N

 

N

 

A

▵ WELCOME ▵

Hello friends! Welcome to m'blog ⎯ first off, I just want to say that I am so glad you are here & that I hope you are inspired and encouraged. Also, that you leave feeling a taaaaaad happier than when you dropped by. I'm Anna ⎯ a christian blogger, photographer, pun addict, and a nobody that Jesus made into a somebody. Everything I put out; I want to bring glory + a smile to my friend savior's face. He is so wonderful and kind and loving and merciful and I am just so in love with Him and want to tell y'all all about Him. ⎯ *SPOILER ALERT* I tend to kinda brag about Him a LOT, just so ya know ⎯ but I am so excited for you to see Jesus, + different little tidbits, through my eyes. I'm a seventeen-year-old that loves niceness & tends to kiiiinda mom people around. I'm a bit of a goody goody ━ okay, a huuuuge goody goody; & my motto in life is to serve others and always be kind. Also, I'm justa gonna tell you right off: ι ĸnow тнaт ι'м crazy. You might as well know; that I already know before you leave a comment saying ⎯ "Anna, wut? You unsaaaane!" I know that ⎯ it's fine too, cuz' everybody is insane in their own unique little way. *wink* Know that Jesus loves you! Make Him smile today. ♡

 


2018-09-05 04.45.23 1.jpg

I'M ANNA

Just living the life of a mom*ish* human that loves the children of the good good Father above. Slightly addicted to plants, even more addicted to coffee, and on the edge to being thoroughly in love with Krispy Kreme doughnuts. Give me one of those things and you'll be my child forever… play nice kids and let me tell ya what's on my mind.

welcome

Get my blog posts shot straight to your inbox

Email

recent posts you should probably look at

  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page